Suite No.2 in B Minor: Sarabande

Sale price $4.49 Regular price $6.49

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Johann Sebastian Bach's Sarabande. Part of the Suite No.2 in B Minor collection. A Woodwind arrangement for 3 Flutes and 2 Clarinets. Score and parts all included.

COMPOSER: Johann Sebastian Bach

INSTRUMENTS: Flute, Clarinet, Woodwind Quintet, Woodwind Choir, Woodwind Ensemble

LEVEL: Easy/Beginner



Sold Out